मृगशिरा कार्तिक पर दमा रोग का इलाज मछली से

9 टिप्पणियां »

  1. arvind mishra said

    There must be a thorouh investigation of the whole process including medical and theuraptical aspects and vested commercial intrests involved in the whole matter ! it seems to be yet another case of superstition only ! And some fish seed produsers are also minting the money !

  2. bhanu pratap vishwakarma said

    dear sir
    i have problem in ashthama can you please advice me what i need to do i can not breath very well and some time pen my chest please reply me my email what i need to d.
    thank you
    best regard,s
    bhanu pratap vishwakarma uttar pradesh

  3. dear sir
    i have problem in ashthama can you please advice me what i need to do i can not breath very well and some time pen my chest please reply me my email what i need to d. pls.give me your address at my mail address

    thank you
    best regard,s

  4. charandas vaishnav said

    muze ana hai pata do

  5. dear sir
    i have problem in ashthama can you please advice me what i need to do i can not breath very well and some time pen my chest please reply me my email what i need to d.
    and plzzz send me this place adress also
    thank you
    best regard’s
    Hardeep kumar kalal
    Rajasthan
    mobile number 9772547789

  6. http://www.C s .Com

  7. giriraj suthar said

    मुझे भी अस्थमा हे क्रपया आप मेरी मद्त करोगे

  8. प्रवीन डाबर said

    सर
    मेरे मामा को अस्थमा है। बहुत ज्यादा तकलीफ में हैं। शरीर पर चर्बी बहुत बढ़ ग‌ई है। मुंह ऒर पैरों पर सूजन कुछ ज्यादा ही हो ग‌ई है। सांस उठता है तो जल्दी से जुड़ता नही।
    प्लीज सर जल्दी कोई उपाय बताईए हम हस्पतालों के चक्कर लगा लगा कर थक चुके हैं। लेकिन मेरे मामा को आराम की बजाय तकलीफ ज्यादा हूई है। अगर आप इसमें हमारी मदद करेंगे तो आप का बहुत आभार होगा।

  9. प्रवीन डाबर said

    सर
    क्या मोबाइल नम्बर मिल सकता है? अगर आप इसे सोशल नहीं करना चाहते तो ये मेरे नम्बर हैं (8816094368, 9671678803)
    प्लीज एक बार जरूर फोन करें ।

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

टिप्पणी करे